We NEED respect!!!

      Hey guys,

How most of you already know, I am from Foz do Iguaçu, Brazil, which is a border town with Paraguay and Argentina. Also, a curiosity that almost nobody knows is that proportionately Foz do Iguaçu has the largest Islamic community in Brazil.
Then, how you could notice, many different people live and visit in this city. So…

Since I was a child, I had friends who were descendants from Paraguay and Libanon.
Since I was a child, I had friends who did not believe what I believe.
Since I was a child, I had friends who did not like the same food, game, color or whatever like me.
Since I was a child, I learned to respect the other, and more than that, I learned that respecting the differences make us bigger!!!

I can’t believe when I see at news many bad things because of lack of respect. I get crazy, sad, I can’t define what I feel when I see the news about raped girls because she was walking alone or another situation…WE NEED RESPECT!!! I am afraid to walk alone, I am afraid to wear a short dress, I am afraid to do many things just because I am a woman, just because I am a girl. W H Y ? ? ?
When our world will change???
We are just one world, one nation, one people!!! All we need is RESPECT and LOVE!!!

Capture

     Writing in this blog that has girls from each part of the world, I feel that we can join and respect each one with your differences. I get happy when I see great news, when I see that Colombians, Turkish, British, Koreans, and people from all part of world are fine 😄

Let’s RESPECT and LOVE more!!! ❤️

Have a good week,

Natália 😉

Leave a Reply

