My Travel Wish List in 8 Stop!

 

IMG_0707.JPG

HEY!WHAT’S UP; IT’S ME! DILARA!

This week I listed the places I want to go for you! These include places that I’ve read, heard about the legends , and want to go because of my own belief!

All in line with my personal preferences and the purpose of living! That’s exactly why I think it reflects me and the culture I’m in! Maybe you want to go to the same place but you have different reasons!

Let’s hold on tight and come out on a short tour of the world with me!  By the way, if there are places you want to go too, do not forget to share the reasons with me!

LOVE,

Reminder: ‘We leave something of ourselves behind when we leave a place, we stay there, even though we go away. And there are things in us that we can find again only by going back there.’

Pascal Mercier, Night Train to Lisbon

8. Venice, Italy

venedik_7222.jpg

The city of love, the city of water ❤

‘Dreams are the touchstones of our characters’

Henry David Thoreau

 

7. North of Canada

maxresdefault.jpg

Camping under Aurora lights with my bests! ❤

6. Foz do Igaçu, Brazil

Ekran Resmi 2017-07-13 21.37.30.png

To integrate with nature and to feel at once in 3 countries! ❤

5. Istanbul, Turkey

bannerKopru

    The city with spirit ❤

Like they melted my soul and frost it in a cast
And placed it on land as İstanbul..

Necip Fazıl Kısakürek

4. Tac Mahal, India

a2e09e37fa2bc35c59b907f363b8cf6f

The symbol of eternal love for me ❤

‘The minute I heard my first love story, I started looking for you, not knowing how blind that was. Lovers don’t finally meet somewhere. They’re in each other all along.’ 

Jalaluddin Rumi

3. The Alhambra Palace, Spain

The Alhambra Palace at sunset, Granada, Granada Province, Andalucia, Spain

 

2. Masjid Al Aqsa, Palestine

25-3-kudus-sen-neden-bu-kadar-sevilirsin-ihh-fotogaleri800x532

The first kiblah.. The Prophet Mohammed’s ascension.. ❤

1. The Kaaba, Saudi Arabia

kabe resmi-hacvazifesi-sefamerve.jpg‘Indeed, the first House [of worship] established for mankind was that at Makkah – blessed and a guidance for the worlds. In it are clear signs [such as] the standing place of Abraham. And whoever enters it shall be safe. And [due] to Allah from the people is a pilgrimage to the House – for whoever is able to find thereto a way.       But whoever disbelieves – then indeed, Allah is free from need of the worlds.’   (3:96-97 Quran)

I wish to go to the Kaaba at least once in my life ❤

 

 

Leave a Reply

